Kostas Doulas

Kostas Doulas

Broker of Record- Principal

email:kdoulas@rtcr.com
phone:(613) 384-1997 x17
cell: (613) 539-4444

James Ward

James Ward

Broker - Principal

email:jward@rtcr.com
phone:(613) 384-1997 x25
cell: (613) 893-3335

Laurence Trainor

Laurence Trainor

Broker

email:ltrainor@rtcr.com
phone:(613) 384-1997 x11

Marilyn Rogers

Marilyn Rogers

Broker

email:mrogers@rtcr.com
phone:(613) 384-1997 x12
cell: (613) 532-0344

Alex Adams

Alex Adams

Sales Representative

email:aadams@rtcr.com
phone:613-384-1997 x15
cell: 613-531-2539

Robin Cameron

Robin Cameron

Sales Representative

email:rcameron@rtcr.com
phone:613-384-1997
cell: 613-777-6161

Gwen Chambers

Gwen Chambers

Sales Representative

email:gchambers@rtcr.com
phone:(613) 384-1997 x28
cell: (613) 539-3005

Paul Chapman

Paul Chapman

Sales Representative

email:pchapman@rtcr.com
phone:(613) 384-1997 x13
cell: (613) 583-3008

Gary  Croke

Gary Croke

Broker

email:gcroke@rtcr.com
phone:(613) 384-1997 x14
cell: (613) 572-3436

Stephen Gray

Stephen Gray

Sales Representative

email:sgray@rtcr.com
phone:(613) 384-1997 x19
cell: (613) 572-1544

John Stathopoulos

John Stathopoulos

Sales Representative

email:jstathopoulos@rtcr.com
phone:(613) 384-1997 x24
cell: (613) 453-4442

Sina Tahamtan

Sina Tahamtan

Sales Representative

email:stahamtan@rtcr.com
phone:(613) 384-1997 x18

David Worsley

David Worsley

Sales Representative

email:dworsley@rtcr.com
phone:(613) 384-1997
cell: (613) 453-5436

Kelly Huff

Kelly Huff

Consultant

email:khuff@rtcr.com
phone:(613) 384-1997 x16
cell: (416) 821-1605

Tammy Head

Tammy Head

Office Administrator & Marketing Manager

email:thead@rtcr.com
phone:(613) 384-1997 x10